Reserve Bank of Australia (AU)


The Reserve Bank of Australia conducts monetary policy, works to maintain a strong financial system and issues the nation’s banknotes. The Reserve Bank commenced operations as Australia’s central bank on 14 January 1960.



List Description Format Direct Download
Consolidated List (XLS) The Australian Government recently introduced the Autonomous Sanctions Regulations 2011 under the Autonomous Sanctions Act 2011. These Regulations give effect to a new autonomous sanctions framework in Australia and also give the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (DFAT) sole responsibility for the implementation and administration of Australia's autonomous sanctions. Accordingly, the Reserve Bank of Australia (RBA) will no longer play any role in the administration of autonomous sanctions. XLS

For copies of the last week's lists, visit the archive.